PereMarquetteRiver: Just checking it out.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East grand rapids, Michigan
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
PereMarquetteRiver Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Admin / Mortgages







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ready for some fun?

As you can see, I have the good looks covered. As for the rest, you just have no idea until you are standing in the aura of my awesomeness. The demi-gods Thor and Hercules are jealous of me.
Sting wishes he could be me. Daniel Craig learned his James Bond from watching me in every day life!
Scarlett Johansson stalks me so badly, I had to get a restraining order. (She still calls several times a day though).
I make life lifeyer. (I just made that up, just now. I make up new words! How cool is THAT?!)
The stars miss me in the day, and on cloudy nights. The sun knows me by name.
The weather always does exactly what it's supposed to do when you are in my presence.
And sometimes, when the moments are right, all that matters is FUNNY!

(No, I don't take myself THAT seriously. Well, maybe just a little. ;)

I love serenity, peace, comfort, adventure, wildlife, trees, wild animals, and space, paintings, sketches, drawings, and of course, music.

I'm a very active singer/songwriter, musician, and producer. In fact, as I write this, I'm holding my guitar.

I love to read good epic fantasy novels, and historical naval fiction, as well as classics, and various fiction novels.

I take good care of myself, and stay healthy! I would be more likely to have an interest in someone who does the same.

On occasion, I like to grab a strong ale, or barley wine at HopCat. Founders is good too once in a while.

Every couple of months I visit Pentwater because I have friends there and I used to live there. I also make a road trip to the Petoskey and East Jordan area every two or three months for a long weekend.

I like to take day trips to Chicago, and just wander the city.

But as long as I get my run in, I often enjoy relaxing at home, or working in my recording studio.

That's a lot about me (but there's much much more...). Tell me about YOU.

OK, i have to go wash the private jet now, and then have the Ferrari serviced. It's Jeeve's day off here at the estate.
Care for a martini? Where did put my rolex?- Oh, I must have left it in the Land Rover after I drove back from the Grammys. Well, off to Morocco!
Busy busy busy!

Cheers!

First Date
Coffee, or possibly dinner.