BreeRee: Let's laugh as we grow old, together.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Duarte, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
BreeRee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Automotive parts







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
MusicCarsSinging
CookingBakingTraveling
And being a little spontaneous

About Me
First off. I'm not here for a hookup/bootycall/friend with benefits/etc. I want a gentleman to respect me, not a boy who will use me. If you have no interest in a real committed relationship, then move along.

I am a friendly, out going girl. I love to travel, and I have a great sense of humor. I can hang with the guys, or dress up with the girls. I prefer being out and about doing anything rather than just sitting watching tv or a movie (with a couple of shows as an exception). I love playing board games with a group of people (no, I don't mean like DND). I like live theater, and just reasons to dress up, but, in the same, I like to find things to work on and get dirty (like cars). I'm someone to have a good philosophical conversation, but I'm a huge ditz. I'm very sarcastic, and poke fun at everything (including myself). I cook and bake, and I'm very picky about food.

First Date
I like to keep things casual. Some place where we can talk and get to know one another...