cubanisima
Age: 34
Long term
stargaxers: looking for that right one..:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
stargaxers Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Karina
Well.. thought to try this again, after I thought I had made my final decision in not using this site ever again. My friend mentioned I had to put it out in the universe so it can actually come to me. So here I am...LOL!
I'm pretty much an outdoors person who loves sports and having mini getaways. Although...... I do have a toddler which has made it a smidge difficult to accomplish. I'm currently a full time student. I put aside my dental career to pursue my dreams of being a business owner. I will be finishing school in February 2014, and back to the work force. Planning for bigger and better things for my son an I.
I come from a GINORMOUS Hispanic family which is extremely important to me. I am the oldest of 5 girls, first generation born. Which I have strong ties to my heritage food/ music/ language u name it. Overall... I enjoy all sorts of music. I could easily be on the treadmill and rock out to Guns N Roses/ 80's/Spanish music you name it. Living a healthy life style is important. I basically took it on to make that change for myself and incorporated a healthy living.
I'm looking for someone that has common interest. Everyone has baggage just trying to find the right one that will love me and my son enough to unravel them.
There needs to be that chemistry I'm looking for. Someone that is not afraid to have a girl that has that inner tomboy. LOL
I'm drawn more towards tall men who have an active life style. Jeans flip-flops and a t-shirt is sexy.
I'm a go getter and a planner so I need to find someone that is two steps ahead of myself. Just saying.... :)
.send me a message. If I'm not the one, good luck in finding that special someone!!!

First Date
Coffee shop or happy hour a walk/hike if weather permits