itsmelien
Age: 40
Long term
rwcmse: Here I Am
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
rwcmse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
medical secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a homebody that loves to get out! My Monday through Friday is so much of a routine that I need to shake things up a little in my life. I like to watch movies, ride bikes & loves to listen to good music. I attend almost every concert in my area where there is some good R&B music.
I love comedy and attending comedy shows. I love to laugh.
I love to eat & cook.
My goal is to graduate and secure a solid future for myself.
I feel my independence has made me into the woman that I am.
I love to stay positive and keeping spirits up. I run from foolishness & games.
I am a very loving person.
My spirit makes me unique.

First Date
My first date would be getting picked up and driven to some nice restaurant. A nice seafood meal with a glass of wine... Overlooking the SF bay or just overlooking some water. Good music in the background with the BEST conversation EVER. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rwcmse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 30
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter