Clake1216: "Two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl..."
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rogers, Arkansas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Clake1216 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I guess I should start by saying that I am not sure how I feel about meeting people on the internet. I come from the time when you met people in person, got to know one another and then it possibly developed into a relationship. However, I am past the stage in my life where I want to "hang out in bars" and I am not sure where someone my age goes to meet people these days.
I am not in a hurry to jump into a serious relationship or get married. I am perfectly content with the life I lead with my six year old son. It would be nice to have another adult around to talk to on occasion, though, especially one that can make me laugh as that is probably my favorite thing in life.
I am a very open minded person. I have my own opinions about most subjects. I would like to meet someone that is the same, in that, if our opinions differ on something like politics or religion, who cares!
Some things I like to do when I have free time are watch movies, I am pretty diverse on the genres, but it would be especially nice to have someone to watch scary movies with on occasion as I do not like to watch them alone. :)
Just like everyone else, I like to spend time with family and friends. Cook out, play games, whatever. I like to spend some weekends at home in my pajamas in front of the TV and others out doing something fun. Road trip (depending on the price of gas that day), dinner out, I am pretty open.
I like some "outdoorsy" stuff and some "indoorsy" stuff, I am pretty easily entertained most of the time.
I enjoy shopping when I need or want something, but that's it. I do not enjoy shopping just for the "fun of it", it's just not my thing.
I don't mind watching sports for the most part with the exception of NASCAR and actually enjoy watching college football in the fall, especially the HOGS, as well as baseball in the spring but only if the Braves are playing and I can get it on TV.
Some things I don't like to do...well...heights, I don't like 'em. I don't mind an amusement park, but you won't get me on a roller coaster, I will hyperventilate, not joking. Also, I don't like driving too fast. I like taking my time or even going off road occasionally. I am just not in a hurry with life I guess.
I suppose I will wrap it up since you probably made up your mind whether or not you were interested quite a while back. :)
Message me if you are just interested in trying to meet someone new and aren't desperately seeking marriage.
Happy Fishing!


First Date
Something simple with lots of talking and hopefully, laughter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clake1216 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married