Fakru75: A strong friendship is the most valuable thing
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Fakru75 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
It is very hard for me to describe myself....I have positive mind about everybody I am vey confident person always respect others right and my concept about life is ... we have hope thats why we are living...we have love thats why we can identify beautiful things,,,when hopeless we will die...I like old song, old movie and want to save the things which one going to lost...I love fun and funny people. I love to innovate something.....work with it...I love to know and want to exchange, share of the theories, invention and experiences....and ideas.
Any thing I will let you win..I love to see others a happy moment. I want to make people a memorable day.... They will remember me they will feel me or realize me when I am far way

First Date
For a happy moment I will write a poem that will make you laugh or make some jokes which one really funny....make us happy moment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fakru75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.