anny75025: must have master or higher degree to apply here
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
anny75025 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
physician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I'm orginally from Iran, lived in Italy for many years, I have been practicing medicine for 18 years. Yes, I am an MD. My two children who live with my ex husband. Love to play ping pong, working out regularly ,love hiking, and cooking. I am fun to be around, smile a lot, passionate and romantic, very direct and honest and you will love my home made cooking. Not into games, . My favorite band is Nickelback.
I am looking for a local from DFW level headed healthy caucasian guy, 5',11" or taller, not bald, no facial hair , between ages of 46 and 52, FINANCIALLY AND EMOTIONALLY STABLE and owns his own house, debt free, minimum education MASTER and STD free.

Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
casual or formal, your pick,


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to anny75025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke