jmedina203: Tired of the games
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenwich, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jmedina203 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am tired of games I am looking for someone who wants the same things out of life as I do. Someone who wants to be spoiled but doesn't expect it, someone who wants to be taken care of but doesn't need to be.

About me:

I'm sarcastic, silly, fairly gregarious, fiercely loyal, impossible to offend and find humor in just about everything. (who doesnt like to laugh). I am the kind of person that will end up friends with the staff and the people around me at a bar (the craziest stuff happens when your out alone). I've driven the entire east coast and hopefully i can find someone to do the same with but on the West Coast. I have been to Cali and Vegas a number of times and just love to travel.

I am a loving and caring person who my friends come to for advice or when they just want to talk. I enjoy going to broadway shows, museums, watching sports, being outdoors, go dancing, comedy clubs. I can have fun doing anything really, even sitting home and watching a movie. I also play on 2 softball teams in the summer and try to keep doing new things all the time. Go JETS and YANKEES.


First Date
Hmmm. Really depends on what we both like.