longhorngrl: I am really that bad?!?!????Classy67Lady
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
longhorngrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical


dating
5/27/13 me n my grandson






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Im a single hispanic female with a bigh heart and lots to offer. I may not be a beauty queen, a super model or a victoria secret angel, but what I am is an honest down to earth, loving, compassionate, spunky, open minded female that will not judge you, as I dont want to be judged by looks either. Im looking for my best friend, I want to feel butterflies when I see your number on my phone, I want to feel like Im cloud nine when you hold me close, I want to melt when you kiss me.

I want to have the love my parents did....50 years of marriage and they always told each other they loved the other person, my dad held doors open for my mom and would hold her hand wherever they went, they laughed, kissed, danced all with the look of love in their eyes. I want that magic too.

Im not a hard person to please, and I will do anything in my power to be a good friend, good listener and to stand by you. All I ask in return is that you do the same for me. A relationship takes 2 people to make it work, otherwise Id just hang out with my dog! Please dont be looking for a sugar mamma, a sex goddess, your mother or someone that just wants to "hang out", Ive raised my girls...dont want to raise anymore.

I enjoy kicking back at home with a cold beer and a bbq or just cuddling on the couch. I enjoy all types of music, live concerts, dancing, Im a SPORTS fan, and can actually "talk" football, lol. I LOVE MY LONGHORNS AND MY BOYS(even though I cant stand Mr Jones). I like going to the movies, out to dinner, theatre, garage sales, wine tasting, drives through the hill country, camping, fishing etc. I have a huge family and I love spending time with them any chance I get....I guess when it comes down to it, Im a kid at heart.

Well, if any of this sounds interesting and you dont mind a bit of curves in the right places, then by all means drop me a line. I hope to hear from you soon

---Ciao!!

First Date
Should be a place to talk and get to know one another: a coffee shop, quiet cafe, a picnic...
then we'll go from there :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to longhorngrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married