jaxjagfan101
Age: 57
Dating
Cass727: Best Friend Available
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
73 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
Cass727 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Retired - Civil Service


dating
Best Friend Available






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Frank
I lived most of my life on Staten Island ,NYC and relocated alone to Jacksonville, Fl., Nov. 05, purchased a home seeking a life-style that I've always wanted with warmer weather and southern hospitality. My home is near the river and beaches at a location that is convenient and easy to enjoy.
Since I enjoy the out-doors, fishing & boating, truck camping and golf are my favorite hobbies, so a woman that would join me would be appreciated. I like driving to various events, NASCAR, National and State parks, from the panhandle to the keys are on my future schedule. I'm a handyman with too many tools so I enjoy helping friends and family with repairs and projects when they could use the help. I also like to cook, mostly Italian recipes that I have.
Just looking for a lasting, one on one loving relationship with a woman that wants a good man in her life. and a NICE person to know.

First Date
A casual meeting for lunch or dinner at a place and time that a woman would be comfortable at to find out if we have mutual attraction. If you are interested, select me as a favorite, and I'll get in touch..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cass727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 59 and 70.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.