melizk8: D in my name stands for Determination Baby!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bay point, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
melizk8 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
My hobbies consist of a little bit of everything.

My apirations is to enjoy life and appreciate the great things I am fortunate to experience. I posted my goals by my front door to remind myself what I am working towards everyday.

I am a bubbly person who is a loyal, strong, honest, and down to earth person. I feel I am unique because my unique perspectives on different situations due to having a hearing loss. I love sharing my sense of humor by being sarcastic and make people laugh when I least expect it or not intend to. ;)

I'm looking for a person who I have a connection with who brings the element of my sense of humor, confidence, and my conversational skills to light.

The personal qualities I value most in other people are dedication for their jobs, strong convictions for what they believe, good listening skills, patience towards themselves as well as others, team work towards building the world to be a better place, and a desire to be life long learners with themselves as well as other people around them.

Please be respectful when messaging me, I tend to open up more when I am greeted with respect.

First Date
My idea of a first date is one that is in a well lite and quiet area where I can talk with the person and get to know who they are. I want to feel like I have disappeared into another dimension.