CadillacOlivia: I'm looking for my perfect nerd.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Salem, Indiana
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CadillacOlivia is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student


dating
Pugsley and me.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hobbies: watching movies, reading books, playing video games, craft beer, lounging around with my dog, drinking diet coke, destination-less driving, golfing, and whatever else suits me at a particular time.

Movies: Star Wars, Titanic, Gone With the Wind, Friday the 13th, Halloween, The Shining, The Strangers, Scream, Good Will Hunting, The Wedding Singer, anything Tarantino, Alien, Aliens, Evil Dead/Evil Dead 2/Army of Darkness, etc...

TV: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Friends, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, SNL, Supernatural, Parks and Recreation

Books: Anything Stephen King (particularly The Shining and his earlier works), The Great Gatsby, Jane Austen, the Bronte sisters, anything considered a classic, Anne Rice, Harry Potter, Hunger Games,

Games: Legend of Zelda (Windwaker and Skyward Sword), Elder Scrolls, Pokemon, Super Mario, Dungeons and Dragons, Axis and Allies

My name is Olivia. I'm terrible at writing about myself, so I made you a few lists instead.

First Date
A movie, followed by sushi.
Or, Mexican food, followed by laser tag.
Or, drinks and appetizers at a pub.
Or, breakfast, followed by a nap.
Or, a trip to Greece.
Any of these would suffice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CadillacOlivia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married