porcupinequillseatfrogs: :D
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Glen burnie, Maryland
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
porcupinequillseatfrogs Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Farmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I'm 23 I don't drink or smoke I just graduated UD with a degree in psychology and I work as a poker dealer :)
I don't really like to party or go to bars so I am just looking for a new way to meet people. I like talking to different new people and not having to be drunk to do it. I don't like meeting people at bars. I would enjoy talking to someone even if they are strange.
I play poker semi-professionaly as well..
I am going to move soon to work full time in maryland as a poker dealer. This summer I just hope to go to the beach a lot a have a good time.
I'm also a huge nerd I love chess and video games. I like all kinds of music specially Tyler the Creator and other rap but also just like anything, even Indie and trip-hop.
I'm not expected anything huge from here, but I would be super excited to meet a new friend.

First Date
I went to the aquarium once as a date that was cool.