lms10320: Looking for someone fun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
lms10320 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lena
Im 26 and I'm originally from a small town in northern NY state and I came out to San Diego 3 years ago. I went to school for hotel and restaurant management, graduated May 2011, and now work at a hotel here in San Diego which I love.

I'm pretty outgoing, love laughing and joking around, trying new things, definitely laid back, straightforward and not high maintenance. I have a pretty sarcastic/crude sense of humor and would appreciate the same in another person. I like to go out to bars but wont get too crazy for the most part.

My favorite thing do do is travel and I wish I could do it more often. My favorite place so far is Jamaica, but I've also been to Ireland, Costa Rica, Sweden, a few places in the Caribbean, and most of the states. I have a trip to Japan planned for this fall. If you're spontaneous and are up for traveling then you definitely earn a few points with me. I just moved to PB and started going to the gym and am trying to be more active and get in better shape/be healthier and more confident. Definitely a plus if you like doing outdoorsy things and can help keep me motivated!

I grew up in a really small town (think less than 2000 people) in the middle of nowhere so I am definitely a country girl at heart. Love camping, fishing, boating, sitting around a fire, anything outside really.

Im looking for a guy between 24 and 30, non smoker, with no kids (kids are great, but they are a deal breaker at this point in my life). Looking for someone smart, funny, open minded, loyal, honest, adventurous, and its a huge plus if youre a Burner or have a dog.

First Date
Something casual the first time meeting but after that I like doing new things that aren't really "dinner and movie" dates (although those are nice too). Probably something like going to see a band, laser tag, paragliding, amusement parks, boating, comedy club. Then after get some food and drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lms10320 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke