nikki_so_pric
Age: 26
Dating
RNAly: what's crackin?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Danville, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
RNAly Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Alyson
I love the outdoors, camping, off roading, hiking, fishing, shooting guns, wakeboarding, house boating, anything outdoors! I work hard and play hard! I am looking for someone to keep up and who has similar interests and goals in life. :)

I have my BSN and studied nursing in the caribbean for a year, it was awesome! l also have a BS in health science. I love what I do. I also love to go places and do things, not sit at home ;) I have done alot of traveling and enjoy it!

Along with the outdoorsy stuff I also like to do more mellow things like wine tasting, going to baseball and foot ball games, concerts, lay out at the pool or lake..... relaxing is essential!

I like all kinds of music, I am not particular, some of my favories are reggae, country, and dance..... :) I really want to go to reggae on the river and burning man next year, both sound really fun!

I am also very family oriented; my family knows how to have a great time anywhere they are at!

Message me if we sound compatable, PLEASE dont send me perverted messages, it's disgusting; I won't respond.... also, I'm not lookin for a friend's with benefits situation either... Thanks ;)

First Date
Just have fun!