AthleticNerd4: Caring Intelligent Athletic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
..., Florida
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
AthleticNerd4 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
BA/FT Student

Nerd Time!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I love to have fun, joke around, and smile. If you can’t take it, don’t dish it! :) I already hold my AS as a Paralegal and am currently a college student pursuing my BA in Psychology. After graduation, I am taking a year off before dedicating myself to furthering education (Masters or Ph.d). I have recently changed my education plan and am so happy. *Things Happen for a Reason, and life is about rolling with the punches*

My absolute favorite thing to do on a daily bases is workout. I need a guy who is not afraid to get dirty. I enjoy bonfires, camping, being on the water and anything outside.

Between working, and being a full time students I don't have lots of free time. When I get to relax, I tend to be a homebody and normally enjoy getting lost in a good book (fitness, psychology, law, non-fiction). I also, need someone who can uphold their side of the conversation without differences of view points standing in the way. I say this because I truly believe that everyone is entitled to their own opinion. I also, love spending time with my family (family is number 1 to me) and friends (including my doggies) who all play an important part in my life.

I am looking for someone who shares the same ideas of what makes a real relationship. I’d love to hear what you think makes a relationship work.

I am not looking to jump into a relationship, immediately. I believe a strong relationship is based off of a friendship first! :-) Also, I am Italian and it is a must that my other half understands my family is extremely important to me!!!

A Confident Woman, seeking a Caring Intelligent Athletic Man!

First Date
P.S. I don't find it attractive when a guy hands out his phone number like candy on Halloween. :)

**NOT LOOKING FOR A PARTY BOY** I'd love to find someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone who possess the work hard to complete their goals type of mentality. Thanks!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AthleticNerd4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke