lifeislovelau
Age: 27
Dating
ecw111: Come say hi.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ecw111 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nutritionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
What am I all about?
I’m 25, a nutritionist, an entrepreneur.
I grew up in a small town, but love everything Vancouver has to offer.
The last 7 years of my life have been about studying health/science/nutrition – this year is about building my dream business.
I have big goals.
I take good care of myself and am a total foodie. I have huge respect for my health, my friendships and my environment.
I like a balance of city/nature. I can dress up real nice, or go for a campout in the woods.
Personal development is a huge part of my life.
I read non-fiction.
I’m okay with being alone, but would love to have a cuddle buddy and a partner in crime.
Attraction and sexual chemistry is important to me.
Travel is important to me – I strive to build a sense of interdependency within the world.
I love everything yoga does for my mind, body and spirit. I ride my bike around town, enjoy weekend hikes, skiing in the winter and runs in the rain. Saying that, I’m not a hardcore exercise buff.
The ocean is my happy place.
The farmers market is my Sunday morning hangout.
I'm consistently happy :)

What I think I’m looking for:
You are playful and honest.
You are secure with yourself.
You are self-aware and clear on what is important to you.
You are want to teach me what you know, and willing to learn from me.
You challenge me.
You value your health, your community and your growth.
You care about how you eat.
You are passionate, and sexual.
You have a sense of style.
Good conversation is important to you.
You want more for yourself, and those around you.
You are an entrepreneur, or are working on projects you are passionate about
You’re in-tune with yourself and your body.

Saying that – in a relationship I’ll strive to be outgoing, flirtatious and playful. I hope to be authentic, consistent and free of judgment. I’ll do my best to show my vulnerable side while being courageous and willing to try new things. I aim to be cute, girly and sensual. I’ll know what I stand for, but try and open my life, and create space for someone new. I’ll be nurturing, kind, and sincere.

Come say hi! No... really!




First Date
Sharing a bottle of wine at some funky place!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ecw111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.