donutthekid: why so serious?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Rockville, Connecticut
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
donutthekid Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About greg
Where do I really begin with talking about myself on an online dating site?...well, I consider myself a gentleman. Although I have no real reason, I like to dress in suits just to look good. I believe chivalry isn't dead, although it's becoming extinct. I will open doors for you, hold your bags, and give you my jacket when it's cold, it's just the way I was raised :) I can do just about anything from killing spiders to changing oil to crocheting hats and scarves to fishing. I used to cook, so I really enjoy varieties of foods, beers, and wines...I work in a high school, that whole Monday thru Friday thing. I own my own car, have money in the bank, pay my own bills, buy my own groceries, and I really enjoy it that way...I come from a big family, 3 sisters, 2 brothers, 3 nieces, and 3 nephews, and although my family is a real life episode of Jerry springer, I love them all and I'm very to close to all of them. In fact I have such a big family, I consider my best friends family too and I end up being closer to them. In fact, I believe I have too many friends and honestly I'm not looking for just another friend. I'm looking for someone who would love me for who I am. Someone who wants me as much as I want them. And you can ask why I'm on here, and honestly I have yet to find that one person. Until I do, I feel as though this can possibly open opportunities I may not have been able to find before...

Anything else just ask :)

Instagram @gChessey

First Date
Let's go to an art gallery or a museum, maybe even a hike