Krishaak: Here we go again!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Krishaak Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love music, beer, jogging, animals, sunshine, and all things good!

With that said, I am on the verge of 30 and I love my life more than I ever have! I own a home in midtown Tulsa, and I share it with my beautiful black lab. I have completed my undergrad and partially a master's degree but am in transition. As in, a career change. I am going to school to be a veterinarian. I cannot wait!

Obviously being in a dating site I am looking to date. If you turn out to be my best five dates ever and that's it, I'm fine with that. Or if you turn out to be my rest-of-my-life person, I'm open to that too. With time I've learned to quit defining things and placing labels and just live for the moment. Life is to be lived an enjoyed, and if you plan every single second of it, you miss out on all the fun surprises.

So, message if you dare. I'm independent, opinionated, and I've been known to be stubborn. But I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, driven, and the kind of person anyone would want to have as a friend.

Take care, and good luck on your search for whatever it is you're looking for!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krishaak you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.