GymShark: catch me if you can.. IG: zachbfit
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black
Intent
GymShark is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Personal Trainer


dating
Me and my niece






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Currently, I'm a full time ironworker, part time personal trainer. I went to college for 2 years to get my internationally recognized certifications.. I stay pretty busy throughout the day, but going to the gym is my passion, will be doing my second physique competition in november. So, if you can't handle some shirtless selfies, sorry you're prejudice, assume i'm a douchebag..
I would love to have someone to share my passion for fitness with. I want someone fun, down to earth, and loyal to spend my time with - I want a girl I can go to the gym with after work, then go home, shower, cook, and cuddle on the couch with each other..
I'm always smiling; laid back, very caring and loving, down to earth, and personable, probably the best cuddler in the world... I have 5 tattoos, with the ashes of my stepfather in the ink of one. Will be working on my half sleeve, chest piece soon :)