ms.kristinab: I'm not content with loneliness.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
ms.kristinab Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
ArtPaintingDrawing
MusicMoviesEct im interested in lots of stuff

About Kristina
So a little about me. First I am 32 years old and I'm a transwoman. I like art, I paint and draw and sometimes do clay and paper matches. I like all types of music and movies, oh yeah and cartoons lol. I love to shop, and go places. That doesn't mean I spend lots of money, it just means I like to go look around. I enjoy walking around old sac having a cup of coffee or sitting outside for lunch, if its not freezing haha. Honestly I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone to start off as friends. I don't want to jump right into being girlfriends and having all the expectations that come with it. I do want that eventually but I w thant to know who I'm getting. I have a lot of very cool friends in the glbt community and I love them very much soI hope you will to.

I want to date. No, don't be afraid. Just do it. No expectations no BS just two girls hanging out. If we aren't feeling it that's cool but I'm sick of endless txts. I'm not looking for a one night stand, sex isn't important I just want to go hang out or watch TV or whatever, make a suggestion. Honestly, just be yourself be real and message me, call me, txt me, let's meet up and see what happens. I love the internet cause it makes it easy to contact people but I hate to cause is so easy for people to sit comfortably behind a screen hidden from the world and never take a chance. I live in the world, I conquer fears, I am me every day like it or not. Come join me out here and let's go have fun. I'm ready, gas in the car ;)

First Date
Coffee, a walk in the park if i get a good vibe from you or something like that. I dont like movies or long car rides on a first date. I like to learn something about you on a first date. Honestly I'm not to picky though, surprise me ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ms.kristinab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.