TheOne4U4ever
Age: 36
Long term
stacyk0315: Looking for a girl who loves sports?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
stacyk0315 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Administrative Asst.


dating
This is an older pic when my hair was shorter. It is much longer now :)






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My hobbies pretty much revolve around sports. I enjoy playing basketball, football, softball, soccer, tennis and would love to learn other sports I have yet to try. If I am not playing a sport then I am probably watching sports like football, basketball, baseball or tennis. I know...it is silly, but I love athletics and can really appreciate competition at high levels.
Outside of sports I enjoy going to nice dinners and/or going out for a fun night of****ails & good times. I love traveling to new places and meeting new people even though it has been a while since I have been able to. I also enjoy art and going out to see beautiful galleries and events. I enjoy live music, especially at smaller venues. I love wine and would love to discover wine counrty up north of the Bay. Hmmm.....I guess that is all I can come up right now :)

My goals in life are to find that love of a lifetime with someone special. Love is so beautiful and I love to love. I also would like to find a myself working for a really progressive and purposeful employer to produce a fruitful longstanding career. I would love to get married and have a child to teach and love. I would also like to see the world traveling to new and exotic places.

What makes me unique, hmm? Well I think there are lots of things, but I would have to say my super loving & friendly personality and my ability to make others happy & welcome. I believe I have a big, pure heart that can genuinely make people feel good and special. I am very positive and always like to share my positive vibes in all settings. My mind is always searching for ways to help those in need and I have an open mind to find beauty in everyone.

Taste of music. Well I have to say I am pretty old school at times, but dig new stuff too. I really enjoy music of the 1960's with all the harmony and purity of a revolutionary time. I also love jazz, alternative rock, some bluegrass, some rap, some pop. Music is so wide open that it is hard to really narrow it down.

First Date
I would like my first date to be very chilled & relaxed. No pressure what so ever, which I know is easier said than done. I like the first date to be very basic and introductory so that we can actually be real and get to know each other better in person. I am pretty simple girl and would not mind just meeting at a nice bar & grill type of joint to have some apps &****ails, and then after that maybe go to dinner somewhere else. After that, if things are going well, I would just like to continue visiting with one another maybe by going on a walk or something. First dates can be great if both people can just be themselves and not try to do too much. It is a time to meet someone new and to see if there is a compatibility that could be something special with some time :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to stacyk0315 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.