Makeup_geek323: ....
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Makeup_geek323 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Tutor/Data Processor/MUA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Cindy
Hello ^_^ hmm where to start.
My name is Cindy, I'm 23 years young. I am the mother of a precious little 5 yr old travieso. He means the world to me and I wouldn't trade him for anything. He is the only thing that keeps me going and makes me forget about all the bad in this world. I currently work at a school as a tutor. I love being able to help kids stay in school.I don't really go out especially to clubs or parties I'm more family oriented.I don't have time to play games, If you still want to know more feel free to message me. Also please be completely honest. I hate people that tell you only what you want to here. If you don't like me, or just want to have sex or whatever just say it. Don't waste my time and yours.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Makeup_geek323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.