Meggy7: Looking for a long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Milford, Massachusetts
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Meggy7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Megan
Hey my names Megan, I'm 19 even though it says I'm 20, I love sports,watching sports, hanging out, watching movies especially scary ones, I like anything outdoors, four wheeling, hiking, camping, fishing. I went to college for a semester but didn't like it so for now I work as a CNA in a nursing home, and will be going for my LPN soon. I love any kind if music, mostly country, just depends on the song, ima country girl at heart. I enjoy lazy days where we can watch movies or play video games but I also enjoy going to the gym, I don't like going alone so I usually don't go. I love york beach, maine it's my favorite place. I hate it when a guy can't hold a conversation or gives one word answers. I like to do basically anything so if your interested, message me, age doesn't matter. I'm looking for a long term relationship or friends, no games, no hookups.

First Date
Something casual, I'm not a fancy dress up person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Meggy7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.