Jguzmaro: One Day as a Lion
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grand prairie, Texas
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Jguzmaro Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Robotics Technician


dating
Long Hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Now the my college partying is over, I need to get a grown man social life.

I grew up in Orlando, Florida where I got a football scholarship out to a small school in Ohio. I received my Bachelors degree in Manufacturing Technology and now I'm a Robotics Technician for a company here in Dallas.

My heritage is Dominican, but i can barely speak Spanish.

I have a Black Belt in Traditional Ninjustu.

I listen to rock or hip hop, My favorite band of all time would be Rage Against the Machine.

My Hobbies are: cars, cooking, video games, working out, martial arts.

For my goals I see myself going back to school to get my Masters degree. I like the company I'm with so I see myself growing with them.

I see myself as a relaxed and steady type of guy. I'm very career oriented and trying to make something of myself in the professional world. I do enjoy going out to bars and seeing live music. Ill like to start traveling and seeing the world.

I'm looking for an educated, career oriented woman with a bubbly personality.

First Date
If you want to feel good about yourself, lets go bowling (I'm absolutely horrible at it.)