pseudonymm: Noah looking for Allie..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
67 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
pseudonymm Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Poet
Profession
transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It's so hard to describe one's self...I suppose I'm looking for alot of the things that most people want..A loving, caring partner that also knows what it is that they too want....We all have certain ideals and opinions and hope to find someone that we can meld with...I'.m not sure if it's necessary to say this but in case it is I will...I believe in equality in a relationship..I believe it's all about compromise, I believe that it's more important to be happy than it is to be right...I believe that if you try you can find a solution that both partners can be happy about....
I enjoy someone with a good sense of humor (mine is dry)..Naturally there should be a physical attraction but personalities and moral beauty are very important because there is much more to do with someone than just looking at them....I say this because I used to be cute...
I feel that if your spouse or partner is the or one of the most important people in your life then you should act like it..
I feel that you shouldn't just love someone when no one else is around....I would take my partner's heart into everything I do..
There's an old saying that I believe in..."If momma ain't happy, ain't no one happy"...I know that's gramatically incorrect but saying it that way says it best.....
I was a full time musician at one time (I also have a real job as well)..I play now in a Classic Blues rock band on a part time basis throughtout Jersey and Long Island's Nauticial Mile, so if not me maybe you'll like the band....
My tastes in music lean towards blues and roots music but I enjoy any good music....
I'd like to add too that I consider myself a good listener...I'm affectionate, I think I'm romantic,there's a sensitive side that comes from being a musician..
We can also cozy up by a fire place and pick and sing some tunes together,but I don't have a fireplace, I'd have to use the stove,hopefully my partner will have one...
" If you don't know where you're going, any road will take you there"...
I just heard that they've discovered another Mohegan...Must be serious because they're recalling all of the books..

First Date
Yes the first date....
Sitting in a noisy restaurant and renting bullhorns to speak to eachother...
With everyone walking on that beach it might be just as noisy as that restaurant....
Actually I would enjoy a quiet dinner where we can I suppose meet and greet one another, talk candidly, hopefully leave our nervousness or apprehensions at the door...


Mail Settings
To send a message to pseudonymm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 58 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.