cup-cake83: Here i am!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Rothwell, Queensland
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
cup-cake83 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Superannuation Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hi, I'm Mel :)

I live in Brissy and work in admin for a super fund.... Pays the bills! lol

I love to cook.. especially baking, i make cakes for kids parties and weddings as a hobby for extra cash and I'm also a makeup artist and nail tech.. basically i like making people feel good and making pretty little things to make people smile! :)

I have done a little bit of travelling (Europe, Thailand & NZ) ...Yes, I'm a kiwi... so lets get past that one now!! lol
I still really want to go to South America, India, Spain etc..

Most weekends you'll find me at the pub or out fishing! i love getting out n about and having a blast! I'm a bit cheeky when you get to know me and will usually give anything new a go at least once! (within reason!! lol) tho i am a bit accident prone! haha

So send me a message if you think we'd get along!

First Date
Something that lets me get to know the real you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cup-cake83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in Australia
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs