flack561: Just doing it
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Studio city, California
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
flack561 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sound design







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Whats up, my name is Jake. from south florida but have ligj hgjhgjhgjhgjh gjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgj hgjhgjhgjhg jhjhgjhgjh gjhgjh gjhgjh gjhgjh gjhg jhgj jhgjhgjhgj hgjhgjhj hgjhgjhgjhgjhgjh gjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjh gjhjhgjhgjhg jhgjh gjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjh gjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhg jhgjhgjhgj hgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhg jhgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgj hgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgj hgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgj hgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjh gjhjhgjhgjhgjh gjhgjhgjhgjhgj jhgjhgjhgjhg jhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgj hgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgj hgjhgjhgjhgjhgjh gj hgjjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgjhgj

First Date
Out with some friends trying to party or just have a good time. I try to get my work done during the week so I can have my weekend nights free to do whatever.