JubeiBanzai
Age: 34
Long term
hen1979:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
hen1979 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Health Care


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi! I am new to Phoenix (about 5 months) and would like to meet someone to hang out with and possibly have a relationship with. I relocated here from the east-coast to start anew and take advantage of the cheap housing! I am in no rush to get into a relationship but would like to meet someone special and take things from there. I have not seriously used dating sites before but it would be cool to meet someone I can click with. A sense of humor and sarcasm are very important to me since I consider myself sarcastic (in a funny Chandler Bing sort of way HaHa!) Try me! I love to clown around and have a good time. I always find myself in amusing situations and would like a witness to my madness haha! I like to have conversations about random stuff. I can pretty much talk about anything whether its about current events or your favorite restaurant. At the same time I like to listen and give advice on important matters. It would be nice if I can find someone that can teach me new things I have not discovered yet. As far as music and movies are concerned, I like to listen to alternative now but the occasional hip-hop song will peak my interest. I have vast knowledge of 90's hip-hop and R n B but then got older and now listening to more mellow stuff. I like to watch all types of moves esp. chick flicks! haha! On my days off I'll try to find new hiking spots and places to see around Arizona. I've traveled to many places in the past few years and consider myself pretty travel savvy. I love to see new things and try new food! Well anyway, I feel like I've rambled on long enough about myself. How about you, what's your story? =)

First Date
Somewhere casual like a local dive or a taco spot! There are so many cool looking mexican spots I would love to try out here!