Sparkie2389: cowgirl looking for her cowboy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sonora, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Sparkie2389 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager/Mother







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
My sonMusicCooking
OutdoorsHanging with my friends and family and having funKaraoke

About Sarah
My name is Sarah and I'm a sweet loving caring person. I am a single parent and adore my son very much and he will always come first in my book. Im a country girl at heart. Very independent women. I work hard to get the things I want and live a life that I'm comfortable being in. I surround myself with positive people that I can have fun with and laugh and just have a good time. I am who I am and I accept myself and that's all that matters. I don't want my prince charming I want a real man that is a provider and protector but I also don't depend on someone to take care of everything I'm believe it should be 50/50...I'm not perfect and I do have curves but I want someone that wants my heart and not my looks. If you think your it msg me and let see how the chemistry goes...

First Date
Surprise me...

I have to say if you have horses and take me on a date with them and have a picnic you will have my heart I'm a sucker when it comes to horses and cowboys