dancingintheclouds: Hello hello~!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
dancingintheclouds isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Framer







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello! I'm mainly here to meet new people and make new friendships. If you're looking for something more, that's not something I can give you right now.

I'm currently at a place in my life where I just want to live and enjoy life to the fullest. Something I really want to do right now is travel and explore the world.
I majored in Photography and I hope to run a studio or some kind of a freelance thing in the future. I like to dance, take long walks, and be active when I can...or when I'm not lacking motivation. I listen to mostly everything, but have a soft side for r&b and hip hop.

I'm not good at describing myself so if you want to get to know me more, shoot me a message. Pew pew!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dancingintheclouds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.