Tucci91: Looking for my bestfriend and swolemate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Tucci91 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
pharmaceutical associate technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Well, for starters I'm Andrew. Family is everything to me. Fitness is my passion and I plan on taking courses to get my personal training and nutrition certification in the very near future. Then, I plan on moving somewhere warm with a beach, to set up my life doing something I love. In the mean time I am very driven and I have a great job, working for a well known pharmaceutical company. I take very good care of myself to stay physically and mentally fit, so Im looking for someone who does the same. I do hold very high standards for myself and the people I surround myself with. I'm very content with how things are going in my life I don't expect much to come out of this but who knows maybe I'll stumble upon someone I could share my life with! I could sit here and tell you how I'm "different" but I'd much rather show you. After all, words mean nothing without the actions to back them up! P.S. I'm not sure why but people keep thinking I'm like a fake profile? Haha if you wanna add me on snapchat or fb just ask! :) have a good day!

First Date
Haha lets see if you can hold a conversation first...