Nikkih02: I'm over this
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
Nikkih02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Commercial account setup coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I try to make the most of every day I am blessed to see. Short lists of some of the things I love are: KID’S, BEING A MOTHER, SINGING, cooking, a good book, good music (jazz, gospel, R&B, lite classical) and theater. I am a woman who has learned quite a bit at this point in her life. I am stronger, wiser and more determined as a result of life's bumps and bruises. Most of all I am a work in progress, always trying to move forward in a positive and productive direction. The rest we share over time. I am currently in the process of starting my own non-profit organization and I am very big on doing work to improve our community (all while wearing my stilettos).

Who I'm looking for:
First and foremost I am looking for friendship. I would like to meet a man who is spiritually motivated, intelligent (being educated does not necessarily make one intelligent). A man who puts God first in his life. A man who is willing to take the time to invest in a friendship that can grow into a relationship. Someone to hang out with, to have coffee with, to go to movies with, to do things with, oh and may I add I LOVE getting dressed up so someone who can put on something other then a white tee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: I typically don't like to go to the movies on a first date because there's no social interaction but other than that I'm open.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikkih02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke