olgi83: Lets have fun!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
olgi83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Health Care

Vegas Baby!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Olga
Hi everyone,

Wow... description of me... I am a whole lot of personality wrapped up into one person. I am really outgoing and overall just a friendly and happy person who tries to live life to the fullest. I have been working in health care for almost 10 years and its my passion to help others. I love trying new things and staying active and I have an amazing group of friends that I like to spend my free time with. I am pretty open minded and will usually try anything once.
And to be exact I'm 4 feet short:) can you handle that?

What I look for in a man-
* Honesty- you cant have a healthy relationship without it.
*High energy- just wait until you meet me and you will understand why ;)
*Fun loving
* Loyal

I am going to keep this brief but if you like what you see and want to know more dont hesitate to message me :)

First Date
Lets get to know each other and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to olgi83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married