xxjokergirlxx: wanting to connect on an intellectual level
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Arlington, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Hispanic, Aries
xxjokergirlxx isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Supervisor at WFM

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amanda
Let's see... Hi, my name is Amanda. I am an artist, with both pictures and words. I enjoy studying astrology and traveling to places I have never been before. I am on a spiritual journey. I have had a radical transformation in the last few years and it continues to progress. Astrology and numerology are of great interest to me and would love to talk to anyone who can hold a decent conversation on these subjects. I tend to be shy when you first meet me, but once we know each out I can really talk about pretty much anything under the sun. People say I'm funny, was raised sarcastically. Im a very laid-back, go with the flow, kinda person, although I really do enjoy my alone time. Have always been that person who is a loner but I have many friends. I am very interested in anything dealing with off grid living and sustainability. I just want to be happy and make others happy. I am not sure what I am looking for, but I'm sure I will figure it out. I am very 420 friendly and enjoy drinking hot tea. I am curious about people and they way that they are. So, let's be friends and enrich each others lives.

First Date
Somewhere in nature, so we can have a long deep conversation and really get to know one another.

Gifts Received