plo22: Hello...I heard you were looking for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
plo22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
project manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Ugh...I hate this. OK, here goes... During the summer you'll find me floatin and sippin with friends on the river and during the winter you'll find me looking out a window waiting for spring (cause I love baseball). I love to travel, I've been to 30 of the 50 states. All 50 are on my bucket list of to do's but you will usually find me somewhere warm (HI, AZ, Cabo or Bahamas). Alaska is on the top of the list for the next destination. I know not a warm destination but I'm determined to see a moose and/or bear in the wild.

I've been told I am faithful to a fault. I practice random acts of kindness on a regular basis. I believe a smile can make your day cause it does for me. I own a fishing license and can bait my own hook (my dad says thats important to a good man). *shrug* so I'm going with it.

I drink red wine but beer has a place in my heart too. A baseball game is not the same unless you have a dog and a beer. Right? My guy friends will tell you I'm a damn good wing woman. I think it is because I can spend hours at bass pro shop too but I'm looking to hang up the wing woman title.

I am usually attracted to men who are take charge types, a mans man, I suppose. A man who knows something about sports and cars. One who finds me cute and special and can make me laugh.

If any of the above has made you say "hey me too" , then send me a message. Make me smile or giggle and you are half way there!

First Date
Something casual