happylove33
Age: 34
Dating
drea1111: Still have hope?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
drea1111 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
TravelingYogaSports jill of all sports
Master of noneWatching ridiculously mindless tvReading

About Me
I do (still have hope that is!) I'm a military brat, educator, and former big-city girl. I have now been 'settled' in San Diego for 6 years with no plans on moving (although I still get the itch every four years or so). I've been an elementary school teacher for 11 years now, 5 years in Chicago and 6 here in SD. For me, moving to San Diego from Chicago was like taking it down about 10 notches...from a huge urban metropolis to a small laid back beach town.

Music seems to be a big line drawer, so here it goes....I listen to hip hop/r&b/some rap/pop. Let's see how that weeds out people.

First Date
Something chill where we can talk and get to know each other...no pressure for either of us. Starting off with a coffee or gelato would be wise before you spend money on a nice dinner for our 2nd date ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to drea1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke