rogueredfern8: RogueRedfern
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
rogueredfern8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Above all else I'm looking for friends and people I can converse with. I'm not perfect but I think I make a good friend reliable and supportive when I need to be.

I go through some of your profiles and find myself thinking that I'm not the person you're looking for because of one thing or another on your profile.
I work six days a week so its difficult for me to meet people and that's why I'm on here. I grew up in San Antonio and moved away for college so that's another reason I do not have a lot of friends here.
I'm a bum.. I like being a bum but I also am looking for a purpose so I would like to meet people who will encourage me to do things.
Sometimes I can be difficult but I'm very logical and will always work on it if I know I'm being that way. I know I'm not perfect and I know no one is but I believe in working on some of those flaws that can be changed.
Ok that's all for now.

First Date
I love going to the movies but its probably best we do something where we can converse.