2rs4agr8life
Age: 45
Dating
YEG: to YVR
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
YEG Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical


dating
With my niece on her BD






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I live a healthy and athletic lifestyle. I am financially stable and own my own place. I love to cook a nice dinner at home (preferably with someone) and/or go for dinner and share a nice bottle of wine with great conversation. I also have a passion for business and learning. I like to keep informed and up-to-date on world news and events.

I keep young and I love laughing, even if it's laughing at myself. I try to be a down-to-earth and considerate person. I am not a fan of fake or cheesy people. It is important for me to be able to be myself and have fun with someone. Even though, we may not always agree, at least we both are open minded enough to listen to each other and respect each other's opinions. Communication is paramount as is common sense and honesty. I also like people who always have a curious mind.

I'd love to do more traveling over the next few years and I would rather do it with someone! I've been to some interesting places in the world, but there is so much more I want to see and preferable sooner than later. I would also like to find someone to go up to Whistler with once in a while to hang out and do things like hiking, biking, skiing, etc. I like enjoying the little things in life and have a wide variety of interests. I also love to learn new things. Most of all I just like to have fun! Let's just go out and do things that make us appreciate life and everything it has to offer. Museums and art galleries or hikes and beaches...all are good to me. I truly believe life and experiences are better shared.

Finally, I like sincere, respectful people who have confidence tempered with humility. I believe in maintaining my integrity and keeping honest, trusting, and respectful friendships and relationships. I hope you can relate there too.

PS: I do not currently have any of my own kids, although I might like to someday. However, as you can probably see from my pictures, my niece and nephew are an important part of my life and I enjoy spending time with them.

First Date
I would be up for suggestions here...I just want to meet and see how it goes from there. Chatting over a good bottle of wine is always good too! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to YEG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in Canada