LuvNay18
Age: 22
Friends
Wild_At_Heart717: Wild hearts can't be broken
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Wild_At_Heart717 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello! My name is Annie. I live in an apartment in Dublin with my best friend. I work full time at the front desk of a veterinary hospital. When I'm not working, I like to hang out with my family and friends. I can enjoy going out to the bars as well as staying in and watching a movie. When I get the chance to get out of town I like to visit my family's ranch where I can ride my horse, play with my dogs, and enjoy the outdoors. I'm a city girl! Traveling is one if my favorite things to do. I love being adventurous and trying new things. I'm an easy going person with a fun personality. I love to laugh and to just have fun. If you wanna know more just ask me!

First Date
You pick.. I'm sure I'll like it!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wild_At_Heart717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.