obreeze74
Age: 55
Dating
Kandi-j: Let's Enjoy Life Together!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Deland, Florida
Details
72 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Kandi-j Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired


dating
Sail away...






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Kandi
I'm a lady who enjoys living life to its fullest! Every moment of every day is a blessing, so I want to enjoy every minute of it! I am a retired transplant to Florida. I lived and worked in NYC for 35 years. My life work has been in the areas of education and employment. I retired in 2007 and moved to Provincetown, MA, the gay and lesbian mecca of the Northeast. In 2010 I moved to DeLand, Flordia. I have a bucket list of wonderful desires to enjoy with a special someone...Traveling: by sea-air-rail-or, my ol' Sally Mae..a sweet 1993 Class A RV now sitting in Provincetown. Whether a day of cruising to no where or an RV ride to Las Vegas or the wonderful mountains of Montana, I'm ready to roll. Know this - I'm not a cook and never have been (except for a hot dog or a cheezeburger along the way)...I much prefer lunch or dinner at a small, quaint lil sunshine place. I absolutely love anything music, film, or theatre...my blood boils with an ol' fashion musical or anything new off today's playwrights' pen. I enjoy fantastic friendly conversations of today's social studies and political affairs.. .With all that said, I'd love to have a special someone to share my life. If you dream of the same, let me hear from you!

First Date
Use your imagination and dream as to where and how you might want to enjoy your first special day with me...let me know and I'm sure it will be easy for me to follow.