XavriaKain: Looking for some fun :)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Courtenay, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
XavriaKain Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Server/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm looking for friends and/or friends with benefits if things go well but am not looking for anything serious or commitment like at this time. I enjoy your messages but please include a photo if you would like to chat as a token of meeting me half way as i have given you a nice selection to peruse. I’m a laid back, fun loving kind of girl who enjoys the little things in life. I like to take the time to smell the roses sort of speak on this path that is my life. I try to enjoy life for all it has to offer and learn the lessons to be gained from everything I encounter.

I’m kind of a hippy girl at heart I still love to climb trees and any rainy day is a perfect day for puddle jumping :) I believe that keeping the inner child alive is important to one's happiness, not to be immature by any means (there is definitely time and place) but defiantly in touch with ones goofy side. Comfort ability in one’s own skin and the ability to laugh at one’s self in my books are always great character traits to have. I prefer deep and/or intellectual conversations over surface ones as I’m not very good at small talk. So if you don’t like to think outside the box, prefer not to talk about yourself or what makes you tick (which I will offer in return) I may not be the right gal for you. I love to laugh and can find humor in most situations. I’m generally a happy go lucky person who see the glass as half full rather than half empty. At times I can be a little shy especially when meeting new people in person so please bear with me, but once I get comfortable I’m a lot more extroverted.

I enjoy spending time in nature, a walk in the woods always makes me feel better…kind of centered and refreshed. Really anywhere outdoors in this beautiful valley is pretty awesome. Goose spit on a clear day at sun rise or sun set is my favorite place to be. I’m a bit of a geek...I enjoy playing video games and love anything to do with electronics and computers. I do a lot of writing mostly journaling but have an interest in writing poetry as well. I enjoy most forms of art but have a huge appreciation for abstract or dark/thought provoking pieces. I love to cook and eat delicious food which (in my opinion) is always best when made from scratch and shared with friends.

As for goals im going to college at the moment working towards the credentials to get into an electrical apprenticeship starting this fall.

Well I hope that was enough to arouse your interest if you would like to know more or have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask :)

First Date
Coffee and a nature walk ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to XavriaKain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 36.