dish7kee: Attractive Blue-eyed Blondy
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Carmel, New York
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
dish7kee Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
daycare worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hey, looking for me? I've been looking for me for quite a while and I believe she's pretty Cool. Kind of corny I guess but I suppose I can be a little. I like to workout and cook and read and write. I enjoy all kinds of music but I mostly enjoy really upbeat types of music. I like Maroon 5, Christina Aguilera and a lot of the classic rock and roll such as U2, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones. I studied television production in Manhattan and got my bachelor degree in communications at a college upstate. I really like comedy and have done a little stand-up in the past. If you can make me laugh that's always a GREAT thing. I like my hair color, I keep it naturally stawberry blonde althought it's leaning more towards the blonder side now. I
am a bit of a homebody of late but I really like going out and dancing and meeting new people. I'm fairly gregarious. I would like to do more writing eventually. I'm not a high maintennance type girl, I'd say I'm medium maintenance. I also really like to travel and I have plenty of cousins to visit in England, Ireland, Scotland and Spain. w