reallady2424: Could We Become Us?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Irwin, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
reallady2424 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'd have to say I'm all about the home, family, friends, and living a simple life. Others might say that I am a hard-worker, loyal, caring, responsible, creative, and honest. I enjoy good times and love to laugh. There is a give and take involved in any relationship. I try to treat others like I would want to be treated. I am easy going and try to be a voice of reason and common sense. I care about the appearances of myself and my surroundings. I exercise daily, am in good health, and have never smoked. I enjoy cooking for people I care about. I attend church on a regular basis and am an active member. Always liked music of any style except rap and not a lot of country. I have an appreciation for older architecture and am a member of the historical society. I like to look in museums and antique stores. It is difficult to find someone who you can feel comfortable and have a connection with, but I'm looking forward to finding the right one to share life and love.

First Date
Call me cautious but I like to keep it simple for the first introduction. A cup of coffee together or a walk in a park sounds perfect. After that if it seems to be a mutual feeling to meet again it could be lunch, going to a comedy club, a museum, or any number of destinations.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to reallady2424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke