2findtime: Looking for last first date and .....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shrewsbury, New Jersey
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
2findtime Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Semi-Retired/Architect/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello -
This is a great time in my life. I love being with that someone special. I am looking for a great attractive and intelligent woman that enjoys talking and laughter, and being held. We could go to the beach to hang out or to dinner. I enjoy conversation and holding hands. A day drive is great. I would like to take several trips to places near and far. I may be able to relocate as I do not work a regular job. I still enjoy working on some rental and intellectual properties and architecture and engineering projects. My schedule is very flexible since I am retired from an earlier career. I like going to gym and the beach. Also I am interested in getting back into tennis and golf. I enjoy most types of music. I usually find something fascinating in each and every day that is just unbelievable. Those Seinfeld moments.
In addition, I am in that wonderful period where both boys, 24 & 25, are working and have their own home. Once again I am free to do a lot of what we would like to do. I appear and act much younger than my age. I would like to meet a great woman to go out with and see if it grows into a lasting long term relationship.
Age listed above is for search purposes. I'm actually 64.

First Date
When we talk we will agree to meet for coffee, drinks or a bite to eat at some really interesting place we will both enjoy!