Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 36
rainbowraven420: Life goes on with or without you.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chandler, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
rainbowraven420 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Pizza Delivery

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sarah
I really have no clue what to say, but I will give it a go. I am originally for southern California. I moved to Chandler about 2 year's ago. My sister and her two kid's moved in with me last July. I work at a pizza place in downtown Scottsdale. I work anywhere from 35 to 50 hour's a week. I love my job and I have a dream of opening my own shop one day. I have two step kid's who I love very much. I don't get to see them much (will explain more in person). My family means the world to me. They always come first. I am not into playing game's, unless it's video or board game's, those are awesome. I am a very honest person, and I try not to be mean about it but sometime's it might come off that way because I am very sarcastic. I am kind of a homebody. Probably because I work so much. I love movie's, Star Wars is my favorite, music, mostly rock and country. I don't really watch much t.v. no time for that. Anything else just ask.

First Date
Some place quite so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rainbowraven420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.