mama_mia1012: later
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Woodbury, New Jersey
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
mama_mia1012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Nomad
Profession
dunkin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amanda
my name is Amanda. I am about to be 23. i have two beautiful wild boys. i have an apt, a job and a truck. i like to fish, chill in the woods or down the river with the boys. i like muddin, bonfies, shoot my bow. i been single about three years I'd say. looking for the one. i could live off coffee. i been working out everyday so far to get my pre mom bod back. i dont fall inlove easily. im rough around the edges. i hate sneakers. i have six tattoos and not close to finished. i love to sleep, if hibernation was an option... id be all for it. i love back massages.i feel mt boobs look alot bigger in pictures than they really are. i eat my Oreos dipped in peanut butter. i hate clingy guys. i consider myself romantically challenged. i am horrible at expressing my feelings, but once i open up u can tell a huge difference.

hmmmmm.... thats all for now

First Date
Breakfast and coffee, muddin, walk by the river or in the woods.... i always wanted to go paintballing