paigejaymes
Age: 36
Hang out
OneLoveRose: Looking for my calm in a world full of thunder...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Thousand oaks, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
OneLoveRose Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi :))  Im hoping to meet a normal, respectful, decent man that sees the good in people, still believes in love and getting to know a woman.  I am 37 so I am not interested in meeting a 20-something player that is looking for a "hang out" or a casual hookup.  I'm at a place in my life where I want a positive, healthy and lasting connection on all levels and someone that is ready for the same :)) so if ur not on the same page, pick up a different book lol
 
I believe sexy and beautiful are amazing words that some men have used to describe me but my favorite is classy and good-hearted. That is the lasting impression i rather leave people with and matters most to me. ;) I love to smile and laugh and believe the real meaning of a successful life cannot be measured by money or materialistic things but rather the relationships u build and what u will be remembered for when ur gone ;)

I like a man with a sense of humor and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously.  I've learned that a lot of people claim to be "easy going" or "drama free"  and that sounds great BUT, once you get to know them, you realize they are only that way in theory because in reality, are the first to fly OFF the handle!! I love being a mommy so I enjoy going to amusement parks, sporting events, family gatherings, any event with music, food, drinks or comedy, is right up my alley.  I love going to the movies, bowling, shopping, cooking, festivals, LAKERS basketball (hey it was an off season!) .  I love to cook, get together with friends, have silly or meaningful deep conversations about life.  I'm expressive and think intelligence, ambition and integrity are way more attractive attributes in a man than a six pack. Lol

First Date
Coffee or something light where we can vibe and see if there's chemistry.....


Gifts Received