steppingout78: checking things out
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
steppingout78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
HR assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Patricia
One question that I get asked often on here and that's .... "What are you looking for??" Well in all honesty.... I'm looking for it all! My best friend, lover, leader, confidant and supporter (mature men will know this doesn't mean financially). I'm a single Mother of 3 beautiful kiddos. I love to laugh, joke & spend time with my family.

Ok after being on here for a lil while... I just have to get this off my chest:

1. I AM a full figured woman, if tht's not ur cup of tea... by all means on to the next!
2. Fellas I'm a grown woman... either u come correct or don't come at all!
3. I AM NOT on here looking for sex by no means. (times haven't got tht hard for me just yet LOL)


First Date
Not the norm (dinner and movie).... something like Daves n Busters to break the ice


Mail Settings
To send a message to steppingout78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.