felecia1993: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wheatland, Wyoming
Details
22 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Intent
felecia1993 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
anything I wanna be







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About felecia
I am from California I just moved to Wyoming.Wyoming is a nice state so I'm hoping to meet a nice man back here.i love kids i like to play sports and dance and sing,i hope to become a nurse for the babies in the nursery.i like country music mostly.i like to hang out and have fun.i will not give up my cousin or niece for anyone or anything.i like to bowl and have fun.i like to camp and some sports go on walks and go to beach I like roller coaster and camp fires if you would like to know more then message me.i also like to explore new things.I'm a very good person to get along with.the things I have done are help other people volunteer at hospital in different areas.work with children with autism and children who can't hear.I am willing to learn more things and be around more people

First Date
Everyone is different so it would be good to meet at a park or somewhere and get to know each other then choose where to go


Mail Settings
To send a message to felecia1993 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.